Künstler 2009

Künstler im Jahr 2009

ID Vorname Nachname Webseite Werk
#01 Linda Berendes www.lindaberendes.de IN THE SKY II
#02 Jozo Acksteiner Harbor Bridge
#03 Tanja Gau Nächtliche Illusion
#04 Karin Acksteiner Feuerblume
#05 Ramona Hoffmann www.ramona-hoffmann.de Earth I
#06 Friedhelm Neubauer Blaue Treppe
#07 Brigitte Peusen ohne Titel
#08 Renata Lipok www.renata-lipok.de Flusslandschaft im März
#09 Petra Börgerding Ein stolzer Blick
#10 Tilo Erdmann www.tilo-erdmann.de Die Düne
#11 Ellen Gorzelany www.art-eg.net Lebenslauf
#12 Hermann Geilenkirchen Wahrzeichen von Oberhausen
#13 Jonas Heinevetter ohne Titel
#14 Dorothee Impelmann Industrie III
#15 Johanna Faber www.johannafaber.de Du
#16 Anabel Jujol www.jujol.de INTRAVISION 2009, Nr. 090501
#17 Vassiliki Karampataki Wasserspiegelung
#18 Gerlinde Dringenberg www.ars-vita.de Stillleben mit Frau
#19 Sibylle Ewald Komposition
#20 Hans-Jürgen Kötter www.ferroplant.de Sommer-Baum
#21 Derick Meßling Zeitfläche IV
#22 Valentin Rusin Lavendel
#23 Jakob Roepke Collage #407
#24 Michael Pischke Winterrraum II
#25 Karin Muddemann OUT-LOOK
#26 Fiona McLardy Insel
#27 Claudia Mann www.mann-design.de Schachtzeichen
#28 Reinhold Franz Koolen Honeymoon
#29 Joost Meyer www.joosteine.de Kaiman
#30 Connie Reschke Red River
#31 Sonja Ana Perak www.sonjaperak.de Zicke
#32 Thomas Mack Schrifttafel blau
#33 Karin Jenke Urbanisation II
#34 Martina Müller-Blecher Jump!
#35 Gabriele Undine Meyer www.gabriele-undine-meyer.de Hazy Day #29
#36 Sylvia Reuße Auf der Alm
#37 Oliver Gröne Barbizon #7
#38 Monika Röhn-Kaup Sturm
#39 Ilse Straeter Liegender Akt
#40 Marietta Rotthoff Camäleon (Bild im Bild)
#41 Christiane Ruecker www.christianeruecker.de Mutter und Kind – „Wie angegossen“
#42 Ariyadasa Kandege www.ruhrstadtmaler.de Unser Weltkulturerbe
#43 Nancy E. Watt Snowalk
#44 Mike Henning www.henning-photographie.de Nach dem Regen
#45 Yeyun Zhang Abstraktes Bild mit Schrift
#46 Mechthild Singer Büffelherde
#47 Ingrid Wolf Heitere Landschaft
#48 Ulrike Buhl www.ulrikebuhl.com Selbstgespräch Exemplar – 4/9
#49 Klaus Killisch www.magnetberg.de/Killisch Roter Kopf
#50 Karl Menzen www.karl-menzen.de/ Quadrat-Transformation III (Nr.2 von 10)
#51 Gerhard Kassner New York, Greenwich Village 1989
#52 Isabel Pauer www.isabel-pauer.de Vorübergehend
#53 Petra Weidemann Privat
#54 Mikos Meininger Zerfaserung des Jutesackes
#55 Henrik Nolte www.zedaileesketsch.com Titel: # 719
#56 Charlotte Kennemann www.kennemann.org Hafen
#57 Hanne Hanke-Mangels www.hanne-hanke-mangels.de Bambus
#58 Marlis Hoenisch www.mh-art.eu A Room With A View / Bluerooom
#59 Brigitte Knobelsdorff Herbst
#60 Partrick Cierpka o.T. (Selbstporträt)
#61 Harald Magreff Der Maler
#62 Johannes Wilms Dichtung und Wahrheit
#63 Beatrix Willems-Kraan Cranger Kirmes
#64 Martin Noll www.martin-noll.de G 441 (Eisenbahn-Bahnhof)
#65 Ulrike Hansen www.ulrike-hansen.de Tretbootfahren
#66 Andrea Wallgren www.wallgren.org o.T.
#67 Anja Schäfer Enklave
#68 Gerlinde Volk Landschaft
#69 Jeannine Baldomero Auf dem Tisch
#70 Gisela Krohn www.giselakrohn.de Höhenweg 2
#71 Ralph Hinterkeuser www.hinterkeuser.de Nuit Triste
#72 Stephanie Jünemann www.SJuenemann.de Juni 2008 II
#73 Anja Köller www.anja-koeller.de Landscape