Künstler 2010

Künstler im Jahr 2010

ID Vorname Nachname Webseite Werk
#01 Franz Engler Ohne Titel
#02 Katarzyna Cudnik „Ruhig entschwebendes Violett“
#03 Karin Dörre www.karin-doerre.de au revoir tristesse
#04 Katharina Thieme Liebe zur Musik
#05 Alexandra Skrabar Das Wesen der Farbe
#06 Petra Börgerding Flaschen unter sich!
#07 Dirk Jung www.bietekunst.de Frau auf Bett
#08 Michael Denzel www.michael-denzel.com Canigou
#09 Olaf Rösler www.olaf-roesler.de Sonnenhut
#10 Renata Lipok www.renata-lipok.de Sommerwiese in 2010
#11 Reinhold Franz Koolen www.kpicasio.de Bella figura
#12 Joost Meyer www.joosteine.de Wasserbüffel
#13 Sylvia Reuße www.sylviareusse.eu auf der Alm 2
#14 Gabriele Kaiser-Schanz www.kaiser-schanz.de Kokon im Kornfeld (Außeninstallation)
#15 Eva Weinert O.T.
#16 Tom Deußen home.arcor.de/thomas.deussen/bilder Waggon hinter Weiche 138
#17 Sandra Riedel saridie-arts.de/ Lebenslauf
#18 Roland Wardeski www.rowaart.de Zeche Zollverein
#19 Ulla Handel www.ullahandel.de Entstanden
#20 Linda Berendes www.lindaberendes.de Liebe ist … bunt!
#21 Wolfgang Hülk neu.huelk.de All Together Now!
#22 Tanja Gau Meiderich heute
#23 Roswitha Prahl www.roswithaprahl.de o.T.
#24 Ilse Straeter www.straeter-kunst.de Akt im Blumenbeet
#25 Karin Fleck Fatamorgana
#26 Hermann Geilenkirchen www.sun-art.de.vu Segeltörn auf dem Baldeneysee
#27 Ariyadasa Kandege www.ruhrstadtmaler.de Kulturhauptstadt Europas 2010
#31 Friedhelm Neubauer Stream
#32 Jutta Laue Attention
#33 Kristin Dembny www.kristindembny.com B.B.
#34 Mike Henning www.henning-photographie.de #6
#35 Wolfgang Adam Weitblick
#36 Violetta Jesse de Jansen www.artevioletta.com Oculus Taurus
#37 Gerlinde Volk Guilin
#38 Gertrud Krüskemper www.krueskemper.de.vu Chaos
#39 Birgit Wolf www.tecnak.de Big Skylinebag
#40 Andreas Blum www.art-sixx.de/blum,a.html (ohne Titel)
#41 Ramona Hoffmann www.ramona-hoffmann.de A6
#42 Ursula Schulze www.schulze-linnich.de heart work
#43 Günther Roeder www.biribum.de „Weissbrot“
#44 Nancy E. Watt Snowprints A/P III
#45 Ulrich Endrun Sincerely Elvis Presley
#46 Klemens Fritz Der Mann muss hinaus ins feindliche Leben …
#47 Tamara Kuhn Steps
#48 Martina Strahl www.splash-forms.de Tango Argentino
#49 Regina Bartholme www.regina-bartholme.de Farbrest
#50 Claudia Mann www.mann-design.com A 40
#51 Sonja Ana Perak www.sonjaperak.de Tanz
#52 Manfred Vollmer www.manfred-vollmer.de Am Haken
#53 Gabriele Undine Meyer www.gabriele-undine-meyer.de Dark Day #82
#54 Carola Paschold www.carola-paschold-kunst.de Angela Merkel II
#55 Michael Pischke Lichtung 1
#56 Brigitte Knobelsdorff „IndustrieNatur“ auf Zollverein
#57 Andrea Wallgren www.andreawallgren.de o.T.
#58 Alice Schäfer Gewachsene Skulptur
#59 Christian Inhester ohne Titel
#60 Christel Klarhöfer www.klarhoefer-kunst.de Spannung
#61 Ulrike von Lennep www.ulrikevonlennep.kulturserver-nrw.de „japanese morning girl“
#62 Christa Odenkirchen www.christa-odenkirchen.de Der Aufschwung
#63 Erika Johanna Lomberg www.erika-lomberg.de warten auf …
#64 Yeyun Zhang www.zhangart.de On the Way
#65 Andrea Rathert-Schützdeller www.andrea-rs.de „Adieu“
#66 Lidia Barbara Gordon www.Lidia-B-Gordon.de „OTTO“ Kinderportraits
#67 Derick Meßling Zeitfläche V
#68 Mechthild Singer Indian Summer
#69 Hanne Hanke-Mangels www.hanne-hanke-mangels.de Bambus im Regen
#70 Tilo Erdmann www.tilo-erdmann.de A 40
#71 Michael Kemmerich www.michaelkemmerich.com Sfumato
#72 Bernward Kraft www.kraftdesign.net Kulturrevier Ruhr
#73 Eberhard Ross www.eberhard-ross.de „Swarm“
#74 Connie Reschke Pool of Colors
#75 Johann – Peter Scharloh www.galerie-heimeshoff.de