Künstler 2011

Künstler im Jahr 2011

ID Vorname Nachname Webseite Werk
#01 Michael Kemmerich www.michaelkemmerich.com ABSTAMM ZWEI
#02 Petra Thier www.thier-art.de Zeche Zollverein 3
#03 Tom Deußen http://home.arcor.de/thomas.deussen/bilder Kühne Brücke am Haus Ripshorst
#04 Tanja Gau Speichercity
#05 Astrid Aigner www.astridaigner.at Solarplexus
#06 Yeyun Zhang www.zhangart.de Kartoffeln
#07 Evelina Velkaite www.evelina-velkaite.com ohne Titel
#08 Carola Paschold www.carola-paschold-kunst.de Music
#09 Brgitte Knobelsdorff ohne Titel
#10 Klemens Fritz artmacherei.de Der Mann muss hinaus ins feindliche Leben II
#11 Roswitha Prahl www.roswithaprahl.de The meeting of two elements
#12 Manfred Vollmer manfred-vollmer.de Heimat von 12 bis 1
#13 Christine Keruth www.keruth.de In Rot
#14 Hanne Hanke-Mangels www.hanne-hanke-mangels.de Bambusbild „Nr. 8“
#15 Ramona Hoffmann www.ramona-hoffmann.de Ganesha
#16 Marlies Blauth http://kunst-marlies-blauth.blogspot.com/ Garten
#17 Gertrud Krüskemper http://www.gertrud-krueskemper.de/ Rote Blume
#18 Gudrun Lukas www.steinart-lukas.de Die große Welle
#19 Hermann Geilenkirchen www.sun-art.de.vu Eisvogel
#20 Winfried Gruyters www.galerie-gruyters.de.gg Stiefmütterchen
#21 Wolfgang Hülk www.huelk.de Natasha und Jessica
#22 Heike Haack En Passant
#23 Eva Sauer www.evasauer.com This thing of ours
#24 Iris Schnaitmann Black & White
#25 Guenther Roeder http://www.biribum.de Yichi in the Mood
#26 Martina Strahl www.splash-forms.de Tango Argentino
#27 Regina Bartholme www.regina-bartholme.de Trompetenbaumfrau
#28 Gerlinde Volk ?? Berge und Wasser im Herbst
#29 Sylvia Reuße http://www.sylviareusse.eu Strandkörbe auf Sylt
#30 GRUPPE: Artmacher K. Fritz, G. Kampf, I. Schnaitmann www.artmacherei.de Wundersamen
#31 Julianna Baranowski www.junabaki.de Gedankenverloren
#32 Ariyadasa Kandege www.ruhrstadtmaler.de Kumpel vor Ort
#33 Violetta Jesse de Jansen www.artevioletta.com Altamira
#34 Elke Korthäuer – Witting FRAUEN gegen Krieg
#35 Wolfgang Adam Blicke
#36 Derick Meßling derick-messling.de rote Fuhr
#37 Frank Woiwode www.frank-woiwode.de appartement
#38 Erika Joana Lomberg www.erika-lomberg.de Seescape
#39 Gerd Kampf www.artmacherei.de Geheime Welten
#40 Katy Schnee www.katyschnee.de Strahlen über Wasser
#41 Renata Lipok www.renata-lipok.de Himmelblühen
#42 Claudia von Rohr www.claudiavonrohr.de Lebensweg
#43 Friedhelm Neubauer hush and blue
#44 Volker Rapp Indian Patterns
#45 Tilo Erdmann www.tilo-erdmann.de Segeltörn
#46 Birgit Donker www.birgitdonker.de Face
#47 Renate Allinger Coloured Valley
#48 Johann – Peter Scharloh Verkauf Galerie Heimeshoff www.galerie-heimeshoff.de ohne Titel (Werkverzeichnis Nr. 24)
#49 Ilse Straeter www.straeter-kunst.de Starker Akt
#50 Katharina Thieme Industrievergangenheit
#51 Marlis Hoenisch mh-art.eu Water Lillies
#52 Oliver J. Arndt http://www.atelier-ojan.de Bahnhofsszene
#53 Kerstin Töpfer ohne Titel
#54 Roland Wardeski www.rowaart.de Collage Ruhrgebiet/Rheinland
#55 Sonja Ana Perak www.sonjaperak.de Torso 1510
#56 Sonja Kalb www.sonjakalb.de Atelier
#57 Michael Pischke Horizont / Wasserraum
#58 Petra Deta Weidemann www.petradetaweidemann.com Mädchen
#59 Anja Schäfer On the road
#60 Alexandra Skrabar Sand²
#61 Maria Mancini La dea della bellezza
#62 Laura Hötger www.laura-art.net Pferdekopf
#63 Mike Henning www.henning-photographie.de blinded by the light
#64 Annette Schnitzler ohne Titel
#65 Kerstin Potthoff kerstinpotthoff.de Förderturm Zollverein
#66 Marlies Lunau google marlies lunau ESSEN ON ICE
#67 Petra Börgerding Der blaue Elefant
#68 Johanna Faber www.johannafaber.de ohne Titel, aus der Serie Erinnerungen
#69 Ursula Schulze www.schulze-linnich.de Immer ist es Welt
#70 Jutta Laue Sommer zwanzigelf