Künstler 2013

Künstler im Jahr 2013

ID Vorname Nachname Webseite Werk
#01 Jutta Laue Corrente Verde
#02 Tom Deußen home.arcor.de/thomas.deussen/bilder Die Essener Philharmonie bei Nacht
#03 Gisela Czerny steinig und sanft
#04 Birgit Donker Explosion
#05 Astrid Aigner astridaigner.jimdo.com Pixie Boy
#06 Ramona Hoffmann www.ramona-hoffmann.de Spring
#07 Ulrike von Lennep www.ulrikevonlennep.de Blue slash boy
#08 Christine Keruth www.keruth.de Polarisierung
#09 Gerlinde Dringenberg www.ars-vita.de Gruppe im Ockerlicht
#10 Anja Schäfer Fossil 1
#11 Kerstin Potthoff Glasskuppel Berlin ( Eingang) 2011
#12 Friedericke Gardy www.artgardy.de Ruhr 2010
#13 Reinhold Franz Koolen www.kpicasio.de „Lurche an der Ruhr“
#14 Birgit Wolf www.linearwolf.de unexpectation expectation 3
#15 Birgit / Petra crossoverprojekt – Wolf / Thier www.tecnak.de Zollverein trifft Bild trifft Tasche
#16 Petra Thier www.thier-art.de Tango Argentino 1
#17 Sylvia Reuße www.sylviareusse.eu Wohnwagen auf Samos
#18 Jan Masa www.masa-art.de Wolkenträume
#19 Roswitha Prahl www.roswithaprahl.de Herbst
#20 Tilo Erdmann www.tilo-erdmann.de Bedroht
#21 Roland Wardeski rowaart.de Stadtansicht1
#22 Wolfgang Hülk www.huelk.de Kölner Dom, Chordach mit goldenem Firstkreuz
#23 Derick Meßling derick-messling.de Zeitfläche VII
#24 Doris Vierkötter-Schuff www.vierkoetter-schuff.de Kaffeeklatsch 3
#25 Maria Mancini www.fantasiamary.com La Dea della Notte
#26 Thomas Groß www.revierkids.de Transience (Vergänglichkeit)
#27 Christel Klarhöfer www.klarhoefer-kunst.de Explosion 2
#28 Hermann Geilenkirchen www.hegei-foto.de.vu auf der Ruhr
#29 Susanne Patzke www.susannepatzke.de Rosengarten I
#30 Heike Haack Doppelbock auf Zollverein
#31 Helga Sassenberg www.helga-sassenberg.de Erinnerung
#32 Ariyadasa Kandege www.ruhrstadtmaler.de Spätsommer im Zechenwald
#33 Gerlinde Volk Chinesisches Wasserdorf
#34 Winfried Gruyters www.galerie-gruyters.de.gg Annemonen
#35 Natallia Trapp Frühling
#36 Gerd Kampf und Klemens Fritz Gruppe: Artmacherei www.artmacherei.de Strukturwandel I – III
#37 Gudrun Kleffe www.kle-art.de AEONEN
#38 Ahter Özker Rotterdam
#39 Jeanette Birkmeier Unterwasser
#40 Tamara Hagemeyer Infernales Grün
#41 Hanne Hanke-Mangels www.hanne-hanke-mangels.de Bambus lang II
#42 Wolfgang Adam Wandlung
#43 Beate Gärtner www.gaertner-art.de Blocks III
#44 Martin Erich Vogiel www.unperfekthaus.de/projekte/martin-erich-vogiel Der Atemraum
#45 Katy Schnee www.katyschnee.de Fernblick
#46 Karen Fischer www.kunstfischer.com Ein Segen
#47 Zsolt Sholto Deak www.zsolt-deak.de Deák ‚organic networks‘ 2012 o.T. – No.27
#48 Ulrike Speckmann www.ulrike-speckmann.de Schichtungen 1
#49 Wolfgang Büse www.wolfgang-buese.de Sicherungsarbeiten unter Tage
#50 Kerstin Töpfer „unter Spannung“
#51 Volker Rapp Flüchtig
#52 petra deta weidemann www.petradetaweidemann.com Privat
#53 Oliver J. Arndt www.atelier-ojan.de Kindai Showa
#54 Antje Hemmer www.antjehemmer.de dentro de mi_reisezumich
#55 Charlotte Schäfer ohne Titel
#56 Bernhard. E. Haußmann Fire Queen
#57 Sonja Ana Perak www.sonjaperak.de Duo
#58 Claudia A. Grundei www.claudiagrundei.de Product X
#59 Andrea Thierbach www.andreathierbach-kunst.de „Neuzeit“
#60 Helmut R. Schmidt www.h-schmidt.com Lichgestalt
#61 Johanna Lüffe www.johannalueffe.de Turning of the noise
#62 Antje Sterner Ruhrgebiet
#63 Sabine Reder www.atelier-k-81.de White Castle
#64 Bernadette Missalla-Overwien www.missalla.de Entfaltung
#65 Silvana Köster Symphonie
#66 Michael Pischke Strahl im Wald 2
#67 Gudrun Lukas www.steinart-lukas.de Ascot
#68 Christo Wladimirow Jawaschew The Big Air Package
#99 Cornelia Funke Lilli und Flosse