Künstler 2015

Künstler im Jahr 2015

ID Vorname Nachname Webseite Werk
#01 ines legewie www.ines-legewie.de Powertex-Skulptur
#02 Ramona Hoffmann www.ramona-hoffmann.de Provence 4
#03 Carola Paschold www.carola-paschold-kunst.de Charlene
#04 Hanne Hanke-Mangels www.hanne-hanke-mangels.de Bambus „58“
#05 Birgit Wolf past
#06 Rainer Hillebrand landschaftsmalereien.wordpress.com Radfahrer
#07 Sylvia Reuße www.sylviareusse.eu Abendstimmung im Hafen
#08 Klemens Fritz www.klemens-fritz.de Vermessung
#09 Andrea Wallgren www.andreawallgren.de „WEITWEG“
#10 Erika Maria Riemer Sartory www.riemer-sartory.de die Haut der Erde
#11 Ilona Schmidt www.ilonaschmidt.de ohne Titel
#12 Kiki Dietz www.kikidietz.de Schneller Kuss
#13 Birgit Donker birgitmaria-art.de Klangstruktur
#14 Michael Kemmerich michaelkemmerich.com dusk
#15 Tilo Erdmann www.tilo-erdmann.de Am See
#16 Hermann Geilenkirchen www.hegei-foto.de.vu ohne Worte
#17 Martin Erich Vogiel www.pol-cafe.de/mvogiel “ Das Unendliche“
#18 MARLIS BECHER www.marlis-becher.de BLAUE STUNDE
#19 Sebastian Mölleken www.moelleken-fotografie.de Weg nach Oben
#20 Jutta Laue dia de ver?o
#21 Wolfgang Adam Traumwelten
#22 Birgitt Verbeek www.art-verbeek.de „der Zeit begegnen“
#23 Yeyun Zhang www.zhangart.de Morgengrauen
#24 Ariyadasa Kandege www.ruhrstadtmaler.de Elefantenherde am Kilimandscharo
#25 Karin Jenke Überfluss
#26 Roswitha Prahl www.roswithaprahl.de o.T.
#27 Antje Sterner Norwegische Küste
#28 Alexander Kirberg www.kirberg-fotodesign.de/artwork/ Horizont mit Wolken
#29 Philipp Schumacher Lichtbild No.7
#30 Lidia Barbara Gordon Lidia-B-Gordon.de Jakob
#31 Jonas Heinevetter Ausdrucksvielfalt.com Ruhrpott my home
#32 Heike Haack Moosbaum
#33 Scarlett Schauerte www.scarlett-schauerte.de changing
#34 Christel Klarhöfer www.klarhoefer-kunst.de Schweben
#35 Andrea Rathert-Schützdeller www.andrea-rs.de Vom IST und SEIN (Nr. 2)
#36 Lioba Brückner www.lioba.info panda and lotus
#37 Johanna Lüffe www.johannalueffe.de Domino
#38 Maria Mancini www.fantasiamary.de Primavera
#39 Gisela Czerny Leichtigkeit
#40 Birgitt Verbeek www.art-verbeek.de “ semper verde „
#41 Martin Kammler New York sunset
#42 Katy Schnee www.katyschnee.de Nur weg
#44 Natallia Trapp www.kq-malen.de Geheimnisvolle Gesichter
#44 Udo Unkel www.udo-unkel.de Seefahrer
#45 Volker Niehusmann niehusmann.com Strand bei Rerik
#46 Christoph Kummerow instagram.com/qumi76__glueguncollage/ Buns ´n Guns 02 / Ball Serving Machine
#47 Sebastian Mölleken www.moelleken-fotografie.de Kühlturm
#48 Jürgen Paas www.juergen-paas.de POPPLANET_2014
#49 Philipp Schwingeler www.form-schlüssig.de WEM
#50 Ilse Straeter www.straeter-kunst.de A tanzt
#51 Tantus Photo-Galerie www.tantusgalerie.de Grace Kelly mit ihrem Weimaraner
#52 Sebastian Walter-Lilienfein www.walter-lilienfein.de Geschwister 2
#53 Sabine Bungert Ortahisar
#54 Marietta Rotthoff schwarzes gold, der pott kocht
#55 Beate Johanna Faber www.johannafaber.de ygwy see#15
#56 Andreas Holle & Maximilian Ziegner No Panic