Künstler 2016

ID Vorname Nachname Webseite Werk
#01 Akima B. Engel upside down
#02 Julia Murakami c/o Directors Lounge www.juliamurakami.com „Untitled“ aus der Serie „Once Upon A Time“
#03 Friedhelm Neubauer goldline
#04 Regina Baumann black orchid
#05 Andrea Thierbach www.andreathierbach-kunst.de Inner_world
#06 Ariyadasa Kandege www.ruhrstadtmaler.de Herbst im Zechenwald
#07 Rainer Hillebrand landschaftsmalereien.wordpress.com Teich mit Enten
#08 Friedhelm Neubauer bluenose
#09 Volker König www.vkoenighome.de Bild 26
#10 Susanne Patzke www.susannepatzke.de Brur än Söster
#11 Carola Paschold www.carola-paschold-kunst.de Mrs. R.
#12 Friedhelm Neubauer red disc
#13 Thomas Lange www.thomaslangeartist.com Vera Icona A
#14 Mutsuo Hirano Arhat 295
#15 Karin Jenke Sommer
#16 Tilo Erdmann www.tilo-erdmann.de Monte de Oro
#17 Kiki Dietz www.kikidietz.de Kleines Obst dreiteilig
#18 Gisela Czerny Kunsthof Westerholt Power
#19 Hanne Hanke-Mangels www.hanne-hanke-mangels.de Blätter
#20 Hermann Geilenkirchen https://sites.google.com/site/hegeisunart/ Herbstspiegelung
#21 ANJA STEFFEN WORK
#22 Ingrid Beer Feldrain
#23 Birgitt Verbeek www.art-verbeek.de „das Versprechen“
#24 Anette Göke www.kunstdomäne.de Kunst mach das Leben Bunt
#25 Volker Beindorf-Wagner „Silvios Basics“
#26 Ulrike Redlich-Kocks www.red-ko.de parallel
#28 Wolfgang Adam Traumwelten II
#29 Angelika Stephan www.stephanart.de Der Schwimmer
#30 Andrea Rathert-Schützdeller http://www.rathert-schuetzdeller.de „Seitenwechsel“
#31 Ilse Straeter www.straeter-kunst.de „Weiß tanzt“
#32 Kerstin Comes kerstinpotthoff.de Wald
#33 Evelina Velkaite www.evelina-velkaite.com Landschaft
#34 Wolfgang Hülk www.huelk.de Hans und Grete als Tapete.
#35 Kerstin Müller-Schiel www.mueller-schiel.de Spieler
#36 Sebastian Mölleken www.moelleken-fotografie.de Industrielle Renaturierung
#37 Andreas Düllmann www.tourbex.de Der Schön(st)e Schein
#38 Alexandros Ahmet ?Und es herrscht der Erde Gott das Geld?
#39 Maria Mancini www.fantasiamary.com Cornelia
#40 Klaus Felser www.klaus-felser.de o.T.
#41 Johanna Lüffe www.johannalueffe.de „mother“
#42 Jürgen Paas www.juergen-paas.de ?POP?
#43 Robin Horsch via Galerie Obrist www.galerie-obrist.de Robin Horsch: Ohne Titel, 2011.
#44 Dieter Nuhr via Galerie Obrist www.galerie-obrist.de Dieter Nuhr: Iran 63, 2016.
#45 Stephan Feil www.stephanfeil.de „way down in the park“ #021
#46 Malihe Sarfaraz African Markt
#47 Judith Wermter www.judith-Wermter.de Spiegelung
#48 Daniela Cardinal www.daniela-cardinal.de Spuren X